Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♠Ω♠
25 novembre 2009

Les sourcils de TOP. osti.

Interview de Big Bang dans le dernier ViVi Magazine:

Your favourite part of your physical appearance?
TOP: My eyebrows.
GD: They’re very long, and a lot thicker now too.
TOP: I used to have hair all over my upper forehead instead of thick eyebrows, so I would tie it back.
YB: TOP is so serious when he jokes, I’m not sure what parts are true and how far the joke goes up to.
TOP: Really? (laughs) But I don’t lie.

ESTI QUE JE T'AIME.<3
J'ai tellement ris osti LOL.
GD a aussi dit que les veines de bras de Taeyang étaient awsome.
J'pas toute seule a les trouver awfully présentes XD;

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Does that mean que when he frowned, he voyait pu rien?
T
bon ben comme jviens dte dire : ca ma pris 2 lectures pour comprendre pis apres jai rit LOL<br /> TOP <3<3
C
HAHAHAAHH <3<3<3 Sti de TOP xD
Publicité